Hot Lunch Program 

The hot lunches are an optional service, available for an additional fee of $28/week and can be ordered during the registration process, or by emailing the camp office. As in the past, campers are welcome to bring their own lunches from home and CGI will provide a snack and plenty of drinks for all campers throughout the day. Lunches are catered by Chicago Tailgators of Skokie.

To view the 2019 lunch menu, please click here

For the order form, please click here

As always if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us at: 847-345-6406.

 

Hot Lunch Order Form for 2019

Camper Information:

*Camper Name Last Name

Additional Campers:

 

If you are ordering the same lunch order for more than one camper, please specify the names of all additional campers below. If you are entering different orders for each child, please complete a separate form for each child.

Dietary Restrictions:

Please let us know about any allergies, dietary restrictions, or preferences that your child/ren has/have. If there are no dietary restrictions or preferences in your family, please enter: "none"

Order Form:

To order lunches for one full week at a time, you can also email the camp office. To order lunches on a per-day basis, please select the days of your choice and insert your weekly total in the box below. If you are not ordering any lunches for a particular week, please type 0.00 in the total box.

To view the lunch menu, please click here.

Week 1: Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28

 

 

Monday, June 24  $5.60

 

 

Tuesday, June 25  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, June 26  $5.60

 

 

Thursday, June 27  $5.60

 

 

Friday, June 28  $5.60

*Week 1 Total:


Week 2: Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5

 

 

Monday, July 1  $5.60

 

 

Tuesday, July 2  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, July 3  $5.60

There is no camp on Thursday, July 4 

 

 

Friday, July 5  $5.60

*Week 2 Total:


Week 3: Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12

 

 

Monday, July 8  $5.60

 

 

Tuesday, July 9  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, July 10  $5.60

 

 

Thursday, July 11  $5.60

 

 

Friday, July 12  $5.60

*Week 3 Total:


Week 4: Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19

 

 

Monday, July 15 $5.60

 

 

Tuesday, July 16  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, July 17  $5.60

 

 

Thursday, July 18  $5.60

 

 

Friday, July 19  $5.60

*Week 4 Total:


Week 5: Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

 

 

Monday, July 22  $5.60

 

 

Tuesday, July 23  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, July 24  $5.60

 

 

Thursday, July 25  $5.60

 

 

Friday, July 26  $5.60

*Week 5 Total:


Week 6: Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2

 

 

Monday, July 29  $5.60

 

 

 Tuesday, July 30  $5.60

 

 

Wednesday, July 31 $5.60

 

 

Thursday, August 1  $5.60

 

 

Friday, August 2  $5.60

*Week 6 Total:


Payment Information:

I authorize Camp Gan Israel to charge my credit card on file for the full amount of the family's hot lunch order.

New Billing Information:

Name on Card:

Email Address:

Address:

City/State/Zip:

Card Type: Mastercard LogoVisa Logo Amex Logo Discover Logo.JPG

Card Number: Exp. Date: Sec. Code

*Authorization of Order - Electronic Signature: