Hot Lunch Order Form for 2018

Camper Information:

*Camper Name Last Name

Additional Campers:

If you are ordering the same lunch order for more than one camper, please specify the names of all additional campers below. If you are entering different orders for each child, please complete a separate form for each child.

Dietary Restrictions:

Please let us know about any allergies, dietary restrictions, or preferences that your child/ren has/have. If there are no dietary restrictions or preferences in your family, please enter: "none"

Order Form:

To order lunches for one full week at a time, you can also email the camp office. To order lunches on a per-day basis, please select the days of your choice and insert your weekly total in the box below. If you are not ordering any lunches for a particular week, please type 0.00 in the total box.

To view the lunch menu, please click here.

Week 1: Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29

Monday, June 25 $5.60

Tuesday, June 26 $5.60

Wednesday, June 27 $5.60

Thursday, June 28  $5.60

Friday, June 29  $5.60

*Week 1 Total:


Week 2: Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6

Monday, July 2 $5.60

     Tuesday 3, entire camp will be getting lunch at EJ's or Mizrahi.

Thursday, July 5 $5.60

Friday July 6 $5.60

*Week 2 Total:


Week 3: Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13

Monday, July 9 $5.60

Tuesday, July 10  $5.60

Wednesday, July 11 $5.60

Thursday, July 12 $5.60

Friday, July 13 $5.60

*Week 3 Total:


Week 4: Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20

Monday, July 16 $5.60

Tuesday, July 17 $5.60

Wednesday, July 18  $5.60

Thursday, July 19  $5.60

Friday, July 20 $5.60

*Week 4 Total:


Week 5: Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27

Monday, July 23 $5.60

Tuesday, July 24 $5.60

Wednesday, July 25 $5.60

Thursday, July 26 $5.60

Friday, July 27 $5.60

*Week 5 Total:


Week 6: Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 3

Monday, July 30  $5.60

 Tuesday, July 31  $5.60

Wednesday, August 1 $5.60

Thursday, August 2 $5.60

Friday, August 3 $5.60

*Week 6 Total:


Payment Information:

I authorize Camp Gan Israel to charge my credit card on file for the full amount of the family's hot lunch order.

New Billing Information:

Name on Card:

Email Address:

Address:

City/State/Zip:

Card Type: Mastercard LogoVisa Logo Amex Logo Discover Logo.JPG

Card Number: Exp. Date: Sec. Code

*Authorization of Order - Electronic Signature: